Meet with Your Academic Advisor - Center for Academic Advising

Meet with Your Academic Advisor

Scheduling Options

  • QUICK QUESTION APPOINTMENT (15 minutes or less): This appointment type reserves 15 minutes with an academic advisor and allows the advisor to answer questions that don’t require a graduation check or full review of your student record.  Feel free to book this appointment type if you feel your goals can be met in 15 minutes or less.
  • ADVISING APPOINTMENT (up to 45 minutes): This appointment type reserves 45 minutes with an academic advisor and allows the advisor to answer multiple questions with a thorough review of your student record.  If you have more than a few questions, or you would like to explore more complex degree planning issues, please book this appointment type.

IMPORTANT: This page is designed for currently enrolled students preparing for enrollment. If you are a new student planning to enroll at TU for your first semester, visit our New Student Enrollment page.

Major ProgramsAdvisorContact InformationAdvising Appointment
Computer Science, Computer Simulation & Gaming, Cyber SecurityLindsey Schneiderlindsey-schneider@utulsa.edu

918-631-2223
Appointment with Lindsey Schneider
Biochemistry, Chemistry, Nursing, Speech Language PathologyBonnie Dicksonbonnie-dickson@utulsa.edu

918-631-2293
Appointment with Bonnie Dickson
Finance, ManagementTami Barretttami-barrett@utulsa.edu

918-631-3211
Appointment with Tami Barrett
Accounting, Business Law, Computer Information Systems, Energy Management, MarketingPatty Kitchenpatty-kitchen@utulsa.edu

918-631-2553
Appointment with Patty Kitchen
Music, Music Education, Psychology, Theatre, Women's and Gender StudiesVeronica Ostapowichveronica-ostapowich@utulsa.edu

918-631-2473
Appointment with Veronica Ostapowich
Film Studies, French, German, Spanish, History, Philosophy, Religion, Political Science, Sociology, Anthropology, Media StudiesJack Parsleyjack-parsley@utulsa.edu

918-631-3076
Appointment with Jack Parsley
Exercise and Sports ScienceElisa LeSieurelisa-lesieur@utulsa.edu

918-631-2931
Appointment with Elisa LeSieur
Applied Math, Math, Mechanical EngineeringCathy Kennemercathy-kennemer@utulsa.edu

918-631-3048
Appointment with Cathy Kennemer
Biology, Engineering Physics, Geosciences, PhysicsRochelle Latimerrochelle-johnson@utulsa.edu

918-631-3047
Appointment with Rochelle Latimer
Chemical Engineering, Computer Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Petroleum EngineeringRay Timsonray-timson@utulsa.edu

918-631-3977
Appointment with Ray Timson
BBA Economics, International Business, Art, Art History, English, Economics, Environmental Policy, Creative Writing, Elementary Education, ACEMNadia Hallnadia-hall@utulsa.edu

918-631-3046
Appointment with Nadia Hall
Organizational StudiesChristina Carterchristina-carter@utulsa.edu

918-631-3530
Appointment with Christina Carter